Contacts

Maria Mosquera
UCA

Maria Jesus Mosquera InnovConcrete Project Coordinator

Maria J. MOSQUERA

PROJECT COORDINATOR

University of Cadiz
Puerto Real, Spain
e-mail: coordinator@innovaconcrete.net

Isella Vicini
beWarrant

Isella Vicini - Dissemination manager - InnovaConcrete

Isella VICINI

DISSEMINATION MANAGER

beWarrant S.L.
Avenue Henry Jaspar 113, 1060, Brussels, Belgium
e-mail: isella.vicini@warrantgroup.it

Fernando Merello
UCA

Fernando Merello InnovaConcrete R&D TRANSFERENCE TECHNICAL ADVISOR

Fernando MERELLO

R&D TRANSFERENCE TECHNICAL ADVISOR

University of Cadiz
Puerto Real, Spain
e-mail: fernando.merello@uca.es

Ramiro García
SIKA

Ramiro Garcia WP5 leader InnovaConcrete

Ramiro GARCÍA

EXPLOITATION & DISSEMINATION COMMITTEE LEADER

SIKA
e-mail: garcia.ramiro@es.sika.com 

Gunny Harboe
ICOMOS

Gunny Harboe InnovaConcrete

Gunny HARBOE

20th CENTURY CULTURAL HERITAGE AWARENESS COMMITTEE LEADER

ICOMOS
e-mail: gunny@harboearch.com

Eddie Koenders
TUDa

Eddie Koenders InnovaConcrete WP1 Leader

Eddie KOENDERS

WP1 LEADER

TUDa
e-mail: koenders@wib.tu-darmstadt.de

Maria Mosquera
UCA

Maria Jesus Mosquera InnovConcrete Project Coordinator

Maria J. MOSQUERA

WP2 LEADER

University of Cadiz
e-mail: coordinator@innovaconcrete.net

Maria Teresa Blanco
CSIC

Maria Teresa Blanco WP3 leader InnovaConcrete

Maria Teresa BLANCO

WP3 LEADER

CSIC
e-mail: blancomt@ietcc.csic.es 

Gabriella Di Carlo
CNR

Gabriella DI CARLO

WP4 LEADER

CNR
e-mail: gabriella.dicarlo@ismn.cnr.it 

Antonio Tébar
SIKA

Antonio Tebar InnovaConcrete Exploitation manager

Antonio TÉBAR

WP5 LEADER

SIKA
e-mail: tebar.antonio@es.sika.com

Isella Vicini
beWarrant

Isella Vicini - Dissemination manager - InnovaConcrete

Isella VICINI

WP6 LEADER

beWarrant
e-mail: isella.vicini@warrantgroup.it

José Rodriguéz
UCA

WP7 leader Jose Maria Rodriguez

José M. RODRÍGUEZ-IZQUIERDO

WP7 LEADER

University of Cadiz
e-mail: josemaria.izquierdo@uca.es